http://ru.nide-auto.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Статор Производство Машина > Вставки машины обмотки статора
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Вставки машины обмотки статора

Категория продукта Вставки машины обмотки статора, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вставки машины обмотки статора R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
две рабочие станции для намотки катушки статора на 2 полюса, 4 полюса и 6 полюсов

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

NIDE FULL автоматическая машина для намотки статора с двумя рабочими станциями (1) Применение полностью автоматических двух рабочих станций NIDE для намотки катушки статора Эта машина для намотки катушек статора подходит для намотки катушек на 2, 4...
Полуавтоматический двигатель постоянного тока с сервоприводом

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Машина для установки катушки статора двигателя постоянного тока может одновременно вставлять катушку и клин, применимы как медный, так и алюминиевый провод. (1) Основные технические данные Stator OD: Max. 160mm Stator ID:...
Автоматическая машина для установки и расширения катушек статора погружного двигателя

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Автоматическая машина для установки и расширения катушки статора двигателя глубоководного насоса для погружного насоса 1. Применение Автоматическая машина для вставки и расширения катушки статора двигателя подходит для средних и больших статоров,...
Экономичный тип асинхронного двигателя для установки катушки статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

(1) Основные функции и характеристики машины: Эта машина специально разработана для резки клина для полуавтоматической машины для намотки рулонов. Используется вместе с полуавтоматической установкой катушек. Процесс производства клина осуществляется...
Машина для установки катушки статора трехфазного мотора автоматическая

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Машина для установки катушки используется для вставки катушки и клина. Во время изготовления статора вставная часть всегда является большой проблемой для ручного управления. Машина может значительно решить проблему. Это очень легко работать. Дизайн...
Горизонтальный полуавтоматический станок для намотки статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина подходит для длинных стопоров. Самая длинная длина стопки может составлять 600 мм. С этим устройством для вставки катушки необходимо вручную загрузить клинья для пазов, прежде чем процесс вставки катушки будет иметь место. Он имеет...
Автоматическая машина для намотки катушек статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Этот тип автоматической машины для намотки катушек статора может одновременно вставлять катушку и клин или катушку и клин в середине паза в статор; подача клина осуществляется шаговым двигателем, а вставка катушки и клина осуществляется...
Полуавтоматическая машина для намотки статора вертикального типа

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина для установки обмотки статора не может быть более простой по своей конструкции и конструкции и идеально подходит для клиентов, у которых, как правило, имеется разнообразный номер модели, но низкий уровень производства двигателей. Эта...
Автоматическая машина для установки катушек на три станции

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта автоматическая машина для установки катушек статора имеет функцию защиты клина от одного зуба и механическую функцию загрузки и разгрузки с двух сторон. Проволока для ввода статора может передавать статор на автоматическую линию производства...
Автоматическая установка для намотки статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина может автоматически иметь четыре рабочих места, и она может одновременно выполнять намотку катушки, вставку катушки и клин. Две станции предназначены для обмотки катушек статора. Два других используются для вставки катушки и клина. Во...
Установка для намотки катушки статора генератора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина для установки обмотки статора оснащена подвижным инструментом для установки обмоток и тремя рабочими станциями. Одна рабочая станция используется для оснащения механическим рычагом для передачи катушки на станцию. Второй используется для...
Автоматическая обмотка и расширение статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Это utomatic обмотки статора и расширение машина используется , чтобы сделать вставку катушки и расширяется. Это комбинация машины для намотки и раскатывания. Эта машина использует сервопривод переменного тока для управления вставкой провода и...
Автоматическая машина для установки и расширения катушки статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина представляет собой комбинацию машины для намотки и раскатывания катушек, подходящую для статора, который должен выполнять намотку несколько раз. После процесса установки обмотки он перейдет на расширительную станцию ​​для расширения...
Машина для ввода катушки статора трехфазного мотора автоматическая

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина для установки катушек имеет три рабочих места и может автоматически вставлять катушку статора и клин в паз. Подача клина может быть запрограммирована на сенсорном экране. (1) Основная функция и характеристика машины Эта машина принимает...
Машина для ввода катушки статора хозяйственного типа индукционная автоматическая

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

(1) Основные функции и характеристики машины Эта машина для установки катушки статора используется для вставки катушки и клина в пазы статора. Весь процесс вставки занимает всего 20 секунд. Машина очень проста в управлении, а уход прост. Это может...
Стиральная машина двигателя вставки катушки статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина для намотки серии применяется в основном для двигателя кондиционера, двигателя стиральной машины, двигателя сжатия, двигателя вентилятора, двигателя генератора, двигателя насоса, однофазного и трехфазного асинхронного двигателя и т. Д....
Автоматическая машина для установки катушки статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

В системе с сервоприводом машина используется для одновременной вставки катушки и клина в паз статора. подача клина осуществляется шаговым двигателем. в интерфейсе человек-машина может быть установлен другой параметр; Скорость и режим подачи...
Катушка статора асинхронного двигателя и машина для вставки клина

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Основная функция и характеристики машины С горизонтальной рамной конструкцией, управляемой промышленным программируемым ПЛК. Используется для автоматической намотки и вставки клина. Он принимает систему привода серводвигателя переменного тока,...
Автоматическая установка для намотки статора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Автоматическая машина для намотки катушек статора Система установки катушки статора приводится в действие мощным пневматическим цилиндром с контролируемым плавным движением для последовательности вставки катушки. Она очень компактна и ее легко...
Машина для установки обмотки статора двигателя компрессора

марка: фазаний выводок

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 100 sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Эта машина специально разработана для производителей двигателей, которые имеют двигатели разных размеров и которым необходимо часто менять инструмент. Машина может устанавливать и сохранять разные данные для разных статоров. Он может использовать...
Китай Вставки машины обмотки статора Поставщики

Этот вид Шкантозабивной станок обмотки статора могут удовлетворить требования различных статора измерения. Это делает весь обмотки вставку процесс гораздо более iconvinient чем руководством. Эта машина также может быть подключен к статора производственной линии для удовлетворения потребностей в массовое производство.



У нас есть два вида катушки вставки машины/катушки вставки, автоматический тип и тип полуавтоматический. Автоматические катушки вставки машины можно вставить статора катушки и клин одновременно, что повышает производительность труда. Этот автомат обмотки вставки могут быть связаны с механическим конвейер для достижения массового производства. Полуавтоматический типа, только один используется для вставки катушек.  Но цена является гораздо более благоприятной. Это может значительно уменьшить larbor силы.


Во-первых оператор должен загрузить статора в положение необходимые инструменты. Нажмите кнопку Пуск. Машина будет делать процесс вставки.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Annie Ms. Annie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Nide Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Stator Manufacturing Machine > Stator Winding Inserting Machine

Stator Winding Inserting Machine

Product categories of Stator Winding Inserting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stator Winding Inserting Machine, Coil Inserting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Winding Inserting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Automatic motor stator winding insertion machine

    Automatic motor stator winding insertion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    1 The main Features and Functions The motor stator coil winding and inserting machine is a four station automatic coil winding and coil inserting machine with three head winding and one head coil inserting which collects A phase winding phase to phase insulation ferrule groove making B phase winding phase to phase...

    • Washing Machine Motor Stator Coil Winding Inserting Machine

    Washing Machine Motor Stator Coil Winding Inserting Machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Washing Machine Motor Stator Coil Winding Inserting Machine 1 The stator coil insertion Application The stator winding inserting machine mainly apply to air conditioner motor washing machine motor compression motor fan motor generator motor pump motor single and three phase induction motor etc 2 The stator coil...

    • Well pump motor stator coil winding inserting machine

    Well pump motor stator coil winding inserting machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Well pump motor stator coil winding inserting machine This stator coil winding inserting machine adpots a horizontal type structure and can automatically insert coil and wedge into stator slot simultaneously It is controlled by Mitsubishi AC servo motor and pneumatic element system drive equipped with X and Y spindle...

    • Auto motor stator coil inserter winding insertion machine

    Auto motor stator coil inserter winding insertion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    This motor stator coil insertion machine adopts AC servo motor driving system AC frequency conversion speed regualtion system pneumatic system It is used for coils and wedge automatical inserting process Machine can achieve wedge length setting feeding cutting forming and inserting into stator together with coil...

    • Auto stator coil insertion machine

    Auto stator coil insertion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    With servo driven system the machine is used for inserting coil and wedge into stator slot simultaneously the wedge feeding is to be done by stepping motor different parameter could be set in human machine interface the speed and feeding mode is acqurable according to different slot filling rateand different kind of...

    • Three phase motor auto stator coil inserting machine

    Three phase motor auto stator coil inserting machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    The coil inserting machine is used for coil and wedge inserting During stator production the insertion part is always a big issue for manual operating The machine can greatly solve the problem It is very easy to operate The design is base on the purpuse for variety of model number stator with low output The tooling...

    • Semi-auto stator coil inserting machine price India

    Semi-auto stator coil inserting machine price India

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    QX1 150 160N self auto manul stator coil winding inserting equipment machine 1 Machine main function and characteristic With servo driven system the stator coil winding inserting machine is used for inserting coil and wedge into the stator slot simultaneously the wedge feeding is to be done by stepping motor different...

    • Washing machine motor stator coil insertion machine

    Washing machine motor stator coil insertion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    This series winding inserting machine mainly apply to air conditioner motor washing machine motor compression motor fan motor generator motor pump motor single and three phase induction motor etc Equipped with servo driven system the machine can inserti coil and wedge into stator slot simultaneously Firstly machine...

    • Automatic stator coil winding inserting machine

    Automatic stator coil winding inserting machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    This type of automatic stator coil winding inserting machine can insert coil and wedge or coil and wedge in the mid of slot into stator at a time wedge feeding is to be done bt stepping motor and coil and wedge inserting is by servo system different parameter could be set in human machine interface the speed and...

    • Automatic stator coil inserting and coil expanding machine

    Automatic stator coil inserting and coil expanding machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    This machine is a combination of winding inserting machine and coil expanding machine suitable for stator which needs to do winding inserting several time After winding inserting process it will transfer to expanding station to do coil expanding It will circulate the winding inserting and expanding process till it is...

    • Semi automatic DC motor servo stator coil inserion machine

    Semi automatic DC motor servo stator coil inserion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    The DC motor stator coil inserting machine can insert coil and wedge simultaneously both copper wire and aluminium wire are applicable 1 Main technical data Stator OD Max 160mm Stator ID 30

    • Generator stator coil winding inserting machine

    Generator stator coil winding inserting machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    This stator winding inserting machine is designed with movable winding inserting tooling and three working station One working station is used to equip with mechanical arm to transfer the coil to the station The second one is used to cut and form wedge The third is used to do coil and wdge inserting This machine is...

    • Automatic submersible motor stator coil inserting and expanding machine

    Automatic submersible motor stator coil inserting and expanding machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Automatic deep water pump motor stator coil inserting and expanding machine for submersible pump motor 1 Application The automatic motor stator coil inserting and expanding machine is suitbale for medium and large stator which needs to do coil inserting several time such as water pump motor submersible pump motor deep...

    • two working stations stator coil winding machine for  2 poles 4 poles and 6poles coil

    two working stations stator coil winding machine for 2 poles 4 poles and 6poles coil

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    NIDE FULL automatic two working stations stator coil winding machine 1 Application of NIDE full automatic two working stations stator coil winding machine This stator coil winding machine is suitable for 2 poles 4 poles and 6poles coils winding 2 Main technical data of NIDE full automatic two working stations stator...

    • stator coil winder and inserting machine for three phase motor

    stator coil winder and inserting machine for three phase motor

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Full automatic three stations stator coil winding and inserting machine 1 Machine Main Feature The stator coil winding and inserting machine is designed for three phase motors Mainly used for winding and coil inserting for three phase motor motor with tapping abopt servo system 4 station or 6 station design can...

    • Auto stator coil winding and wedge inserting machine

    Auto stator coil winding and wedge inserting machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    The coil inserting process is generally the most time consuming element in the manufacture of a stator for an electric motor It is equally important that the coils are well protected during coil insertion process In order to offer our customers the perfect solutions Nide well constructs its machines even the tooling...

    • Generator motor automatic stator coil inserting machine

    Generator motor automatic stator coil inserting machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Generator motor automatic stator coil inserting machine Nide s stator coil inserting machines are available in many different fields This coil insertion machine adopts AC servo motor driving system AC frequency conversion speed regualtion system pneumatic system It is used for coils and wedge automatical inserting...

    • Water pump motor stator coil insertion machine

    Water pump motor stator coil insertion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Medium motor stator coil Injection and inserting machine for air conditioner and Submersible pump motor In the motor stator manufacturing the coil insertion technology is the most economical and highest quality process for the injection of wire coil sets into the motor stator slots Usually it happens after the stator...

    • Automatic stator winding insertion machine

    Automatic stator winding insertion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Automatic stator coil winding inserting machine The system of stator coil inserting mahcine is operated by a heavy duty pneumatic cylinder with a controlled smooth movement of operation for the coil inserting sequence It is very compact and can easily be sited on a work bench therefore not taking up valuable floor...

    • Semi-automatic Coil Winding Inserting Machine

    Semi-automatic Coil Winding Inserting Machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    This Semi automatic Coil Winding Inserting Machine is suitable for stator insertion with a veriety model number but low output The coil winding inserting machine is semi automatic type and with only one working station The wedge and coils can be inserted into stator simutaneously by this machine The tooling change is...

    • Economic type induction auto stator coil insertion machine

    Economic type induction auto stator coil insertion machine

    • Brand: Nide

    • Packaging: wooden case package

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    1 Machine mainfunction and ch aracteristic This stator coil inserting machine is used to insert coil and wedge into stator slots The whole insertion process only takes 20 seconds Machine is very easy to operate and the mantainance is simple It can increase the productivity and save labor cost 2 Main technical data...

China Stator Winding Inserting Machine Suppliers

This kind of Stator Winding Inserting Machine can meet the requirement of different stator dimension. It makes the whole winding inserting process far more iconvinient than by manual. This machine can also be connected to Stator Production Line to meet the mass production requirement.



We have two types of Coil Inserting Machine/coil inserter, the automatic type and the semi-auto type. The automatic coil inserting machine can inserting stator coil and wedge at same time, which improves the labor productivity. This automatic Winding Inserting Machine can be connected with a mechanical conveyor to acheive the mass production. The semi-auto type one can only used to inserting the coils. But the price is far more favorable. It can greatly reduce the larbor forces.


Firstly, operator needs to load the stator to the required tooling position. Then press the start button. Machine will do the inserting process.

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87295639

Fax:86-574-87295637

Mobile Phone:+8613738869026

Email:

Address:14-5, East Kemao Center, No.100 Xiangyun Road, Hi-tech District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site